Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Presidents Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
Rotary Foundation
Upcoming Events
SOHR Banquet
Photo Album
Club Facebook
Our Sponsors
About Rotary
Becoming a Member
Useful Links
Fast For Hope
Contact Us

Officers and Directors of the Club

Club Officers  
President: Miquela Hernandez
Vice_President: Paul Tetrick
Secretary: Joe Gullerud
Treasurer:   Jill Lewis
At Large John Christiansen
At Large  Jon Girard


Past Presidents
2016-2017 Greg Kuntz
2015-2016 Dan Warner
2014-2015 Dave Kendall
2013-2014 Pam Schultz
2012-2013 Brian Taurinskas
2011-2012 Joe Gullerud
2010-2011 Connie McCoy
2009-2010 George Kassan
2008-2009:   Jim Taurinskas
2007-2008:   Pete Taurinskas
2006-2007:   Tom Leonard
2005-2006:   John Kemp

Avenues of Service:

SOHR Banquet Greg Kuntz
SOHR Award Joe Gullerud
Education Projects Joe Gullerud
Grants Dan Warner
Youth Exchange Joe Gullerud
Foundation Brian Taurinskas
Facebook Mgr Miquela Hernandez  
Content Copyright © 2007-2017 Rotary Club of South St. Paul/Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota USA.
Contact Webmaster
Site hosted and developed by St. Croix Hosting.